Hi, No I did not delete any resources. I don’t recall doing a forced shutdown. Normally I have been saving my project and then closing the designer. Is there anyway to get the normal project resources back without having to start my project all over again. I did start a new project to see what would happen and all the resources that are normally were back. They are just missing from the project I had been working on.
Thanks
David